Skip to content
March 31, 2011 / oop123

Solving Project Euler Problems

I just recently decided to learn to program and decide to take up Java. Then I came across Project Euler, which is a website containing “a series of challenging mathematical/computer programming problems that will require more than just mathematical insights to solve”. Now, I like math a lot, and I thought this is going to help me to get familiar with the language and maybe learn some new things, so I made an account and started solving away.

There were a lot of interesting problems, and I decided to post my journey (although it sucks) at doing those problems. I started with my most recent problems, and I *may* post some of the older problems.

Don’t look at them if you want to do the problems yourself. If you just want the answers, I only posted my codes (like many others). Besides, there are lots of solutions posted on the Internet, go leech of them if you want, but it’s not going to win you anything.

Enjoy (or laugh me, whichever you preferred).

Leave a Reply

